Why Gluten Free?

Gluten Free products are a hit or miss. First things first, it is not cheap to eat Gluten free and I do not choose to eat gluten free because of a fad. I was diagnosed with Celiacs Disease in July of 2013. This diagnosed condition restricts me to eating/consuming or using any product that might contain any Wheat, Barley, Rye and Oats. Every new product I eat  or use that I have not tried before is a gamble with my health and my life.

With this blog I want to help people with Celiacs so that they might become less frustrated with the whole process of having to eat gluten free. It is hard to know what to buy and if it might be tasty or absolutely disgusting. I have wasted a lot of days being sick, and I have wasted a lot of money on products that are disgusting. Along with the product reviews, I hope to share more about my personal journey as far as how I was diagnosed, symptoms and feelings regarding this disease.

Thanks for reviewing my blog and again I hope this becomes valuable to some of you!

Image from:
https://www.google.com/search?q=celiacs+disease+symptoms&rlz=1C1CHFX_enUS457US457&espv=2&biw=1280&bih=709&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=Pge8VPqGJc6ZyASQnYKIAw&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAQ&dpr=1#imgdii=_&imgrc=4y-SZwE9csUDsM%253A%3BTzw4XV8-3fX0qM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.babymed.com%252Fsites%252Fdefault%252Ffiles%252Fceliacs%252520bread%252520caution%252520tape.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.babymed.com%252Ffertility-news%252Fdoes-celiac-disease-cause-infertility%3B334%3B500

One thought on “Why Gluten Free?

Leave a Reply

