Gluten Free Shampoo

Not only do I have to not eat gluten but also I cannot use any product whatsoever that has gluten in it. This had become a major issue when I was first diagnosed with celiac disease since makeup, hair products, lotions, and body care products have gluten in them. It is surprising what is derived through gluten and put into many products.  With a lot of searching and trying out different products I have come to few products that I use and have come to rely on for my health and safety. The Shampoo and Conditioner I use are Andalou naturals age defying. It is a great shampoo and conditioner, I love this product and I have the healthiest hair I have ever had! You don’t have to use but a dab to wash your hair and it leaves it free and clear of residue. It is a great, fresh and natural smelling product for anyone looking for hair products that are safe!Treat Thinning Hair

Leave a Reply

