Pacific’s Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato soup

Feelings of exhaustion are flooding me tonight. I lost track of how many hours I have actually worked the last two weeks plus keep up with school and add into the mix, not feeling well. It has been a rough few weeks to say the least. But still on these rough nights when I feel like sitting still and not moving a muscle I have to feed myself. My easy meal that will always hit the spot is this amazing Roasted red pepper and tomato soup from Pacific. All I have to do is poor it into a bowl and microwave it. Yes, it tastes a little better on the stove top but who wants to do dishes when exhaustion has taken residence. I add a side of Udi’s gluten free bread with some cheese on it to finish off the meal. It is simple, good and not as bad for me as some choices. The soup is great, Pacific makes all kinds of soups but not all are gluten free. Just some. This is one of the products that is not certified gluten free but I still can eat and it does not seem to bother me at all. So for those of you who want a little shift in flavor from Campbell’s tomato soup (which is not gluten free) to Gluten Free Pacific Roasted red Pepper and Tomato soup, you will be very surprised with the great taste! Have some, it will be a favorite!

Organic Roasted Red Pepper & Tomato Soup

Leave a Reply

